14639683_768962159908271_7824132479997489895_n.jpg

Our Staff

 

OUR STAFF

 

This could be you!

We're hiring to assist with the growth that is happening at Pine Valley. 
We're excited to  see the potential that God has here and we want you to be apart of it! 

Click Here for more Information!

Reverend Dr. Tim Reaves
Lead Pastor

Tim@pvumc.net

Reverend Kim Collins
Pastor Of discipleship

Kim@pvumc.net

Reverend Barry Stallings
PAstor of Congregational Care

Barry@pvumc.net

TERRI KESLER
DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

terri@pvumc.net

GEORGIANA PINCKEY
DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRIES

Georgiana@pvumc.net

PJ BOLDUC
MUSIC DIRECTOR CHILDREN & YOUTH

PJ@pvumc.net

KARL MARZOLF
MINISTER OF MUSIC

Marzolf@pvumc.net

EDQUID-MARK-31-300x400.jpg

MARK EQUID
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR

Mark@pvumc.net

GEORGE-CHARLES-79-300x400.jpg

CHARLES GEORGE
DIRECTOR OF CHURCH LIFE

charles@pvumc.net

shirley-300x400.jpg

SHIRLEY MCLEOD
FOOD & EVENTS COORDINATOR

Shirley@pvumc.net

archie-300x400.jpg

ARCHIE MCLEOD
CAMPUS OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

 

Not sure who to call? Complete the form below and we'll be with you shortly!