Our Staff

 

OUR STAFF

 

REVEREND DR. TIM REAVES

Lead Pastor

Tim@pvumc.net

REVEREND KIM COLLINS

Pastor of Discipleship

Kim@pvumc.net

REVEREND BARRY STALLINGS

Pastor of Congregational Care

Barry@pvumc.net

Chris Eason 2018.jpg

PASTOR CHRIS EASON

Pastor of Worship Design

Chris@pvumc.net

TERRI KESLER
Children’s Ministry Coordinator

terri@pvumc.net

GEORGIANA PINCKNEY
Youth Ministries Coordinator

Georgiana@pvumc.net

Linda Gregson 2018.jpg

LINDA GREGSON
Wee Care Preschool Director

Linda@pvumc.net

PJ BOLDUC
Music Director - Children Youth

PJ@pvumc.net

KARL MARZOLF

Music and Worship Director

Marzolf@pvumc.net

Taylor Lee 2018.jpg

TAYLOR LEE

Contemporary Worship Leader

Taylor@pvumc.net

Mark Edquid 2018.jpg

MARK EQUID

Executive Director of Operations

Mark@pvumc.net

Charles George 2018.jpg

CHARLES GEORGE

Office Manager

charles@pvumc.net

Pat Sullivan 2018.jpg

PAT SULLIVAN

Facilities Project Manager

Jerry Ganey 2018.jpg

JERRY GANEY

Facilities Manager

Ben Massey 2018.jpg

BENJAMIN MASSEY

Videographer

Theresa Meares 2018.jpg

THERESA MEARES

Bookkeeper

Not sure who to call? Complete the form below and we'll be with you shortly!

NOT PICTURED:

SHIRLEY MCLEOD

Food & Events Cooordinator

Shirley@pvumc.net

 

BOB HARWOOD

Church Custodian

 

ADAM HICKS

Finance Director

Adam@pvumc.net