Our Staff

 

OUR STAFF

 

REVEREND DR. TIM REAVES

LEAD PASTOR

Tim@pvumc.net

REVEREND KIM COLLINS

PASTOR OF DISCIPLESHIP

Kim@pvumc.net

REVEREND BARRY STALLINGS

PASTOR OF CONGREGATIONAL CARE

Barry@pvumc.net

Chris Eason 2018.jpg

PASTOR CHRIS EASON

PASTOR OF WORSHIP DESIGN

Chris@pvumc.net

TERRI KESLER
DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

terri@pvumc.net

GEORGIANA PINCKEY
DIRECTOR OF YOUTH MINISTRIES

Georgiana@pvumc.net

Linda Gregson 2018.jpg

LINDA GREGSON
WEE CARE PRESCHOOL ADMINISTRATOR

Linda@pvumc.net

PJ BOLDUC
MUSIC DIRECTOR CHILDREN & YOUTH

PJ@pvumc.net

KARL MARZOLF
MINISTER OF MUSIC

Marzolf@pvumc.net

Taylor Lee 2018.jpg

TAYLOR LEE - WORSHIP LEADER

Mark Edquid 2018.jpg

MARK EQUID
BUSINESS ADMINISTRATOR

Mark@pvumc.net

Charles George 2018.jpg

CHARLES GEORGE
DIRECTOR OF CHURCH LIFE

charles@pvumc.net

Pat Sullivan 2018.jpg

PAT SULLIVAN - FACILITIES MANAGER

Jerry Ganey 2018.jpg

JERRY GANEY - CHURCH CUSTODIAN

Ben Massey 2018.jpg

BENJAMIN MASSEY - VIDEOGRAPHER

Theresa Meares 2018.jpg

THERESA MEARES - BOOKKEEPER

Not sure who to call? Complete the form below and we'll be with you shortly!

Gary Lauffer 2018.jpg

GARY LAUFFER - BUSINESS OFFICE

NOT PICTURED:

SHIRLEY MCLEOD - FOOD & EVENTS COORDINATOR

SHIRLEY@PVUMC.NET

 

BOB HARWOOD -

CHURCH CUSTODIAN

 

DAVID PENDERGRASS - 

COMMUNICATIONS

CREATIVE@PVUMC.NET